Keshi Kiama
Dolci! blog

Lively

New from LIV-GLAM Fall Collection, Dolci! Once I saw this dress, I was thinking to myself, ” I wonder if this dress is named after my friend, Dolci Woodget.” Still waiting to see if that is true or not, but it is very lively like her.  It is very nice to do some dancing  in as well (I was thinking, the Tango) . My friend, Madrid of Madrid Solo Fantasy Makeup is about to release a new runaway design called “Sold My Soul,” which went very well this dress. You can say, I sold my soul to a bit of dancing. HA!

Until Next Time, Tosha K.

STYLE CARD: 1. DRESS: [LIV-Glam] Fall 2012-Dolci Dresss-{Mesh}, 2. HAIR: “LoQ Hair” Tiramisu Chocolate Copper, 3. MAKEUP: Madrid Solo- Sold My Soul (WILL BE RELEASE SOON), 4. BRACELET: Izzie’s – *A* Wood Bangles magenta, and 5. SHOES: N-core CARESSE “Noir Intense”

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on September 25, 2012 at 3:12 pm. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,927 other followers

