Keshi Kiama
Halloween small

Zombie Doll

My favorite time of the year, Halloween. I always love to dress up as different things. I have been Buffy the Vampire Slayer for sometime now, because of Kesh’s fantasy of buffing his wife in a cemetery while he is Spike. Please do not ask! Anyway, my good friend Madrid send me her new release called “Zombie Love.” This just came in time with the dress from LPD which was perfect to be come a cute little zombie.  I wonder what I will come up with next. :)

Until Next Time, Tosha K.

STYLE CARD:
1. *LpD* – *MyStar* Dress (Mesh Corset), 2. Madrid Solo- Zombie Love, and 3. PIDIDDLE – Balloon Hair – Black

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on October 13, 2012 at 12:28 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,928 other followers

