Keshi Kiama
Headshot-blogs

Reflections

After putting on my tunic from La Penderie de Nicole, I decided to go to Temperu Island to sit and relax. I opened a book with a cup of coffee and I started to think and reflect on my time here in Second Life. Originally, I came to this world based on a research project for my university on how does people with special needs utilize the virtual world. My intend was to remain here for a 6 months and leave. Well, it has been 3 years and I am still here. I have met so many people here in this world some whom have ended up being my closest RL friends. I have met people who were just down right low down and rejoiced when people were having a down fall. People who are just immature and who cannot let go of the past. At the end, I have met someone who intends to be with me for the rest of my life.  All these things were not expected from this world, but I am grateful that I am able to experience this. To conclude this post, thank you to all of my family and friends who brighten my day and I love you, always Kesh! Thank you for being part of my world.

STYLE CARD

1.) La Penderie de Nicole::My Morning after Tunic:: Leaf-S
2.) [Gos] Triumph Boots – Brown_
3.) [LeLutka]-ARIEL hair – WalnutWhip
4.) IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Green
5.) .:Vive9:. Cotton Stretch Leggings – Olive

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on November 17, 2012 at 6:29 pm. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Reflections

  1. Your beautiful. Thank you for sharing your life with me :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,928 other followers

