Keshi Kiama
fox

Feelin’ Earthy

Long day in RL with my lil’ sister, so I decided to go earthy today. This color combination usually gives me a sense of calmness and serenity. Loving this new skin from Deesses called Zukey. I have to admit, it really brings out my bone structure. Something that is a must for me in SL. So, I decided to submit another styled outfit for the bloggers contest for House of Fox. Something a bit casual and more my RL style. On another note, please continue to pray for me and family during this time. We are still struggling with dealing with my lil’ sister. Happy styling until next time.

Tosha K.
STYLE CARD
1.] Deesses: Zukey – Light eyebrows – Milky Coffee- (NEW RELEASE)
2.] Deesses: Zukey – Lipstick 11-(NEW RELEASE)
3.] MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Mystery2 (green)
4.] Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [A Symmetric Top[Olive] (NEW @ FaMESHed)
5.] Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Leather Leggins[Brown] (NEW @ FaMESHed)
6.] Color.Me.H.O.F [TheOlsen[Coco] Bag
7.] Color.Me.H.O.F [TriangleRing[Gold]
8.] Color.Me.H.O.F [YmreBoots[Brown]
9.] MG – Necklace – Anukaa Beads + Ethiopian Cross – Combo 3
10.] MG – Necklace – Anukaa Beads + Ethiopian Cross – Long Wood Bead
11.] [LeLutka]-ARIEL hair – AlmostGoth

 

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on January 14, 2013 at 2:38 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,929 other followers

