Keshi Kiama
Untitled-1-Recovered

::The Lonely::

Slightly smiles to everyone. I hope everyone is having a good week. I have to say mines just have been mellow and tiresome. Lately, I have been feeling very odd about myself in this secondary world. So, I thought about a song that can describe myself at this time. This song came to mind, “The Lonely” by Christina Perri. I have been feeling like the ghost of a girl that I wanted to be most,  but I am the shell of girl that I used to know well.  (If that makes sense to you.. well the lyrics really have meaning to me at this time.)

lonely

After thinking about  the lonely, I decided to explore a bit on SL due to my melancholy mood. Then I am thinking to myself, I am walking slowly on an empty sims, thinking that the lonely has taken the place of someone. Decided to sing a myself a quiet lullaby which brought the lonely back and take my heart again.

Untitled-2I really was too afraid to go inside some of the areas. For the pain of one more loveless nights, because the loneliness loves to stay with me and seems to hold me till I fall asleep. I guess you can say, the broken pieces of a barely breathing story. Where there used to be love, but now just feel likes only me and and the lonely. Until Next Time,

Tosha K

STYLE CARD
1.]*LpD* – *Dancing* Dress Black, 2.] -Glam Affair- Hanami Headpiece in Black, 3.]>TRUTH< Laurie – espresso, 4.](Necklace/silver Metal)[MANDALA]POLLY NECKLACE /BLACK, 5.] Silver metal[MANDALA]POLLY Bracelet /Black, 6.] Slink Astrid Boots Black Leather, 7.] Deesses: Indira – Natural – Cappuccino
, 8.] Shakeup!Cosmetics – Linx [L120t], 9.] Madrid Solo- Ensemble Eyes- Silver
and 10.] Miamai_LesMakeups_Birthmark 01

Poses by *PosESioN* Set : Gachas exclusively for FFL (10L for each pose)

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on March 7, 2013 at 12:46 pm. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,927 other followers

