Keshi Kiama

49L Sale for Dudes: Tops Galore!

I wanted to do a series of posts on the 49L Sale for Dudes so today I wanted to show off the myriad of shirts available. So! Plenty of tops to fill your wardrobe and keep you properly attired. I’ve decided to stick with the Zoobong Ocean 3.0 skin for the remainder of these posts just because I like it. I have other exciting news! But you’ll have to wait until this afternoon after I style it :P On with the sale!

First up are some premium sculpted t-shirts from Adjunct called “Color Block”. I got the light blue/teal. I really love the sleeves and the body fit of this. There’s no cinched waist and it really has the look of a tee a guy would wear in real life and comes in six colors.

Acid & Mala Creations also offer up a nicely cut tee called “Sugar Skull”. They come in a 3 pack of Dark, Mid and Light grey with varying colored skulls. Usually I’m not a skull kinda guy but I really like how these look particularly the wrinkles done around the arm pit area.

Sonic Death Monkey actually has two offerings; “The Birds” Jersey and “Ophsolate” sweatshirt and thermal. You have no idea how many times I keep typoing that word XD. I opted for the later which comes in 4 color choices in one pack, “The Birds” comes in 3 choices in one pack. The Jersey is really nice but I was drawn to the layered look of the sweatshirt and thermal.

Ahhh A:S:S! Can’t say enough great things about this shop and the owner, Photos Nikolaidis. The “Rubber jacket” is a sexy cut that shows off those washboard abs and comes in 4 colors, red, purple, blue and black. I don’t know what possessed me to get black as I’ve been on a color kick recently, but after pairing them with Faint Paulse’s Ladies who Lunch “Trend leggings”, it all became clear. They come with prim buckled collar and cuffs with all layers and deletable resize script.

My final choice was the Ombre denim shirt by BOYE, formerly known as {MV} under Vo Pralou and Millan Parx. I’ve heard that much of the items now at {MV} will likely be retired so it’s definitely worth a look see to pick up some things. Seems it’s all marked down to 50L. So knock yourself out!

The last day of the sale is May 28th, thats 4 days away so get a move on xD Visit the website: 49L Sale for Dudes

S T Y L E C A R D

BOYE: 1. Ombre Denim Shirt 2. NSD Homme Jeans Navy 3. Jeepers Clifton Saddle shoes

Adjunct: 1. Premium sculpted Tee Color Block Lt. Blue/Teal 2. Valiant Brown cargos

Acid & Mala Creations: 1. Sugar Skull Tee Dark Grey 2. NSD Homme Jeans Navy

Sonic Death Monkey: 1. Ophsolate sweatshirt and thermal green 2. Zoobong Punk shorts blue moon 3. Reek Swell sneaks navy/grey

A:S:S: 1. Rubber jacket black 2. Ladies who Lunch Trend leggings

Skin worn Zoobong Ocean 3.0. Hair worn Duraboy 16 Chocolate. All poses Editorial Male @ Frozen Panty out today!

This entry was written by Keshi and published on May 24, 2011 at 12:46 pm. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

