Keshi Kiama

Stroll through Battery Park

KeshiKiama.com | 11 15 2011Though it’s not been often I’ve journeyed to New York in real life, which is amazing considering I was born in Philadelphia, I do enjoy any sim that visually depicts it. The more accurate the better. It’s been a while since I’ve blogged and after being challenged this evening by Miss Rebane, I had to comply. One never knows what rewards I might have earned. ;)

In any case I’m back to Photoshop and learning Maya. I probably won’t be blogging as much but I will still throw something together when the mood grabs me. I did visit the Vintage Fair and found a few choice items I felt I must have such as the CheerNo mustache and stunning top hats as well as the Shag Hair and the fantastic Aviator fur collar jacket from Lapointe & Bastchild. With a rare price of 999L for a fatpack of colors I couldn’t turn it down xD

As the days grow colder I find myself dreading winter this year. I don’t really know why. Perhaps its the non stop construction going on all around my house that’s starting to drive me up the wall or perhaps I’m just a child of Spring. Probably always will be :D Anyway, hope you enjoy my stroll through the lovely grounds of Battery Park. You can find it on the Destination Guide under Real Life.

S T Y L E  C A R D

1. NODe+ shirts01(RED) 2. *Muism* Wrangler Denims Washed 3. *Muism* Troy Boots Black 4. oyakin Men’s Pea Coat (navy) 5. Halcali:::2color Scarf [red] (THANK YOU Icco!) 6. Kumaki K_gs Mauser 1.00 glasses 7. [LeLutka]-CALEB/b_Light_Hair_Face03

This entry was written by Keshi and published on November 15, 2011 at 1:53 am. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

