Keshi Kiama

Old Haunts

KeshiKiama.com 11 17 2011Somehow I ended up wandering yesterday and I was in the mood to sit and just chill. I kept thinking, I want a pint. Then I thought Guinness. Then I thought… Blarney Stone! Long, long ago in a Sim far, far away… No not going there. Seriously though, when I first started modeling I was a member of an agency that had close ties to the Dublin sim. We would often perform shows there and afterwards usually hit the Blarney Stone for live music and the virtual pint. In any case there was a really good musician playing yesterday and after I grabbed my shots I hung out with everyone and just enjoyed myself. If you’ve not ventured to this particular Emerald Isle, have a look.

Dublin Virtually Live

S T Y L E  C A R D

1:  pivaaca Pea Coat *Brown* Open ver. 2: Baiastice Arizona shirt-blue water 3: magi take long argyle sweater [ brown ] 4: magi take cord pants [ darkbrown ] 5: Whaley’s Prim Sock Grey Argyle 6: CS Design – Calf Ankle Boots Black 7: Cap riding-knitt  -Black- Redgrave 8: skin LeLutka Caleb and eyes .ID. Spring Eyes Overcast

This entry was written by Keshi and published on November 17, 2011 at 9:17 pm. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

