Keshi Kiama

Sheared

The sounds of Long’s smooth vocals pour over my soul, inciting my body to move, the lyrics and beat replacing the crushing symphony of the week with sweeter music. The room is pounding, everyone moves, linked to this moment. Sweat pours, thoughts fly; sex, drink, eat, dance, feel… Thank God It’s Friday.

KeshiKiama.com | 12 09 2011Yeah sorry, that thing above has absolutely nothing to do with my outfit. LOL! I was actually just finishing editing these pics when Long Pausch IMd me he was about to sing again. It was a much welcome invitation and if you haven’t been fortunate enough to hear Mr. Pausch, you are truly missing out. He’s got a group in world so join and catch him live. He will feed your soul.

This outfit was inspired by my great love of shearling jackets, bomber jackets, aviator style. I love them all. This offering is from Lapointe & Bastchild and was at the Vintage Fair. I’m not sure if they are at the main shop but I don’t see why not. They are magnificent! I’m just going to say; get every color! :D

S T Y L E  C A R D

1. .:L&B:. S’Wear “Aviator” JACKET BLUE 2. +SAIKIN henley neck shirt gray 3. *Muism* Wrangler Denims_Washed 4. *COCO*Homme_Lace-UpWorkBoots 5. *Dura-BoyS&Girls*25(Dark Brown) 6. Alphavillain – Samuel Shades (Tortoise Shell – Brown Lens) 7. [LANEVO] MC HAIRBASE BUZZCUT (DURA-DARK BROWN) 8. [LeLutka]-CALEB_Light 9. .ID. Spring Eyes – Wet Sand 10. VCD – Express Yourself – Facial Hair – 1 – BROWN

note: OMG I said I was going to stop doing that!!!!! Okay blame the tequila. All poses from momomuller / 3M. Mega-awesome male poses! Please forgive me momomura xD

shot on location at Dickens Christmas Carol Experience in New London sim

This entry was written by Keshi and published on December 10, 2011 at 2:07 am. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

