Keshi Kiama

Bend It Baby

KeshiKiama.com | 12 12 2011While hanging out with my mate Long we dropped by Redgrave to check out the new Beckham skin actually called “David“. The only skin I’ve ever wanted from Redgrave to mess with. Yes I am still a Caleb man. I love my Caleb skin but its fun to play around with different ones. This skin has some dazzling add-ons tattoo layers such as two tan boosters (I’m wearing the Bronze for these pics), a blonde hairbase and brows, a bald hairbase, kajalpencil liner for you guys that like it more edgy and an arm tattoo that also comes on an undershirt layer. Available in Pale, Tan and Deep-Tan with and without body hair. There is even an all together set complete with skin, shape, eyes and the two hairs made especially for this skin for L$1450.

The bundle of each tone was only L$1990 so I just got them both. Screw it :P Life’s too short man. You can get the singles though for L$990.

Right about the time Mr. Beckham was spilling his secrets Rogan Diesel dropped some amazing male poses on me titled “Morgan“. I think these are some of his best male poses to date and I got some amazing photos of Long with them that I’ll post tomorrow. He’s singing again Tuesday @ 5pm SLT and you HAVE to come hear him sing! I’ll post the landmark with the pics tomorrow when I have it. Ladies, bring your bras. You will want to throw them at him :D

S T Y L E  C A R D

Morgan Poses courtesy of Diesel Works Poses

1. [01] Tan Skin -David-/ clean+base and Tanbooster -Bronze- *REDGRAVE* 2. ::Mr.Poet::White Shirts/Shirt w/slim scarf 3. ::Mr.Poet:: Woven pants white/pants 4.*FIR & MNA* The Solas Shoes 5. Uncle Web Studio Grain-Hair type-A coffee 6. Insufferable Dastard Spring Eyes – Soil

This entry was written by Keshi and published on December 12, 2011 at 5:06 am. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

