Keshi Kiama
JLB Clean Jacket and Denim Jeans

In For A Landing or Where Have You Been?

Yeah I left the planet for a while and journeyed through the universe. Fun trip, try it sometime :P

I’ve got a lot of catching up to do and big thanks and hugs to Tosh and friends for posting and keeping the blog going as well as you marvelous designers. Life is great! I moved out of the U.K. back to my home town of Philly and couldn’t be happier!

I’ll start by saying I love this JLB Clean Jacket; shown here in white plaid VIP* version. The other colors are just as wonderful and I have a feeling this will become a staple in my wardrobe. It pairs beautifully with the colored denim jeans, I chose red for this go round. The structure and fit of JLB’s apparel just keeps getting better and better!

I’ll be catching up on all the releases since my inventory looked like a Kung Pao bomb went off in my absence but hey ho, more stuff to buy :D

I am also happy to say that I am back working for TOO SEXY as photographer again and loving it! And no you can’t see them before the presses roll :P

S T Y L E  C A R D

1. ::JLB:: Apparel – Clean Jacket White Plaid (VIP)*  2. ::JLB:: Apparel Red Denim Jeans  3. Harbor Apparel // CHUKKA Shoes in Navy  4. [INK] Hair_ABSP ::Blonde 5. Tableau Vivant Ryan skin – Blonde – Tone 4  6. .Insufferable Dastard. Spring Eyes – Midday

*the VIP jacket is available to those in the VIP group on the second floor of the mainstore
**what bright eyes you have! no that is not a turtleneck, it is a Dickey! No longer available sadly :(
This entry was written by Keshi and published on February 24, 2013 at 7:45 am. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “In For A Landing or Where Have You Been?

  1. josiahleebaxter on said:

    Love the post Keshi!! Glad youre back, a quick addition, the VIP jacket is available to those in the VIP group on the second floor of the mainstore. Im sure if people love it as much as you do they will gladly get on the VIP list!!!

    Im suuuuuper excited that you are back, and looking forward to throwing you my newest stuff as it comes.
    Welcome home buddy!!

Leave a Reply

