Keshi Kiama
49L Sale for Dudes

49L Sale for Dudes | 02 2013

I am very happy to see that the 49L Sale for Dudes is back and being handled by Josiah and Alon. Needless to say I missed finding amazing stuff at the nifty 49L price tag.

49L AMERICAN BAZAAR MESH TANK BAD

AMERICAN BAZAAR offers up this funky mesh tank. I paired it with a pair of their Straight Black mesh jeans. The fit is superb by the way.

49L AMERICAN BAZAAR BLACK STRAIGHT LEG JEANS

This entire outfit gave me a retro feel so I dusted off my Jeepers Creepers Checker shoes. Those of you from “back in the day” (yes I said it) will remember these. I wore these with just about everything. Add the new (to me) Gosling hair from BURLEY and some retro sunglasses from Adjunct and I’m set!

Looking forward to next month! And without further ado, welcome KC and the Sunshine Band!

S T Y L E   |  C A R D

1. [AB] MESH Bad Tank Mic  2. [AB] MESH Mark Jeans Straight in Black  3. Jeepers Creepers Men’s Checker Buckle  4. [BURLEY] Hair Gosling Blonde01  5. Adjunct – Not Fade Away Sunglasses

S T A P L E S | || |  |||

SKIN | Tableau Vivant Ryan skin tone 4

EYES | Insufferable Dastard Midday

 

This entry was written by Keshi and published on February 25, 2013 at 10:21 pm. It’s filed under 49L Sale For Dudes, Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

