Keshi Kiama
JLB Apparel Argyle Hoodie and White Jeans

Cracked crab anyone?

More from JLB Apparel guys! I’m in love with these Argyle Hoodies. Gives me that preppy college boy look :P

The textures of these look soft to the touch that its a shame we can’t really do it. I had no problem getting it paired with a cozy sweater from Mon Tissu and a Polo shirt by Redgrave.

JLB Apparel Argyle Hoodie and White Jeans

The colored denims have a great fit. The wrinkles around the lower leg adds such realism that I almost feel I could roll them up and step into a lake.

JLB Apparel Argyle Hoodie and White Jeans

I balanced out the look with a pair of deck shoes by VOONER. These are an excellent buy as they have multiple textures for all parts of the shoe and laces. Well worth the 490L price tag. (they come in checks too) The Thunder hair from BURLEY gives this a casual but trendy look, all ready for the Hamptons!

It’s Christmas in February! I had a spazz when I returned and dumped about 99% of my texture only clothing. I feel so much lighter :P Anyway Chaps I leave you with this eye candy.

S T Y L E   |  C A R D

1. ::JLB:: Apparel Blue Argyle Hoodie  2. ::JLB:: Apparel White Denim Jeans  3. {mon tissu} Stitched Thermal in Fern  4. REDGRAVE PoloShirt in White  5. *VOONER* Deck Shoes  6. [BURLEY] Hair Thunder Blonde01  7.

S T A P L E S | || |  |||

SKIN | Tableau Vivant Ryan skin tone 4

EYES | Insufferable Dastard Midday

This entry was written by Keshi and published on February 25, 2013 at 11:20 pm. It’s filed under Blog, New Releases and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

