Keshi Kiama

Thoughts

background-RecoveredSGreetings everyone, I hope your weekend is going well. I know mines is because it’s the first day of lacrosse season and I couldn’t be happier. I am also super excited that my hubby, Keshi has return to SL and working non stop (he is playing major caught up). If you only knew how much I missed him, it would make your toothache. It is also great to have your second half with you. As I sit back and think how we started this journey together. I have known Kesh for about three years and we originally met  at the Costa Rica Sims, where I was a resident and he was the blogger for the sims. We instantly hit it off as FRIENDS,  then he become one of my besties. We lost touch a couple of times and around this time last year we found our way again. Which is another story in its self, but all I have to say is he had allowed me to watch him color a prim :-P.  Do not get me wrong, we do have our moments when it is not so great. But you have to realize maturity comes with communication and things go such better when you are able to talk about your views on an issue. Sounds like, I am doing relationship counseling, doesn’t?

Anyways, enough with the mushing stuff, lets talk about some fashion. One of my closest friends, Madrid Solo dropped me this artistry on my face. This is called Spotted Owl and it will be exclusive for the Fashion for Life. I have to admit, my fav colors are red and black and when I saw this, I was thinking, Madrid knows me so well. It has been wonderful watching Madrid develop as an designer and I am grateful to have her as a friend and somewhat a motherly figure to me in SL. Love ya girl, but not as much as I love Kesh! (:-P)  Until next time and happy styling…..

Tosha K.

STYLE CARD
[1]** DIRAM ** BLAKE Blazer – Rayure, [2] ** DIRAM ** SAVINA Pant – Black – Mesh, [3] Deesses: Cynda – No eyebrows – Cappuccino, [4] Madrid Solo-Full Face Design- Spotted Owl Full Set, [5].:L&B:. (C) (U) “Brilliant” 1 Ct Solitare Plati – Earring, [6] N-core COQUETTE “Black”, [7] [HANDverk]Wassily Ring.Neckalce red/gold.

POSES : **PosESion** Fetish 5 and Pencil Skirt 10

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on March 2, 2013 at 2:59 pm. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

