Keshi Kiama
KK.com March 3 2013

Sunday or I Don’t Want To Work | 03 03 2013

Feeling a bit preppy today. Okay actually I had this on when Tosh and I were just chillin’ Friday night watching Brendan do odd things with a horse. I’ll say no more. Looked snappy so thought I’d share. I am supposed to be taking photos today but who can work on a day like this?? The sun is out and while it is 33° I find it rather invigorating.

So as I lament and gnash my teeth waiting for Revenge to start again think I’ll sim hop. If you run into me on the grid I’ll pay you 1L hahah!

KK.com March 3 2013

S T Y L E   |  C A R D

1. ::JLB:: Apparel Blue Denim Jeans  2. [ h ] Vest & Untucked Shirt in white  3. Kari Stein boots in Pink  4. Exile Dustin in Autumn  5. [CheerNo] Mesh Hands

S T A P L E S | || |  |||

SKIN | the body co. Breeze

EYES | Insufferable Dastard Shine v2 Mesh Eyes in Light Blue-Green

This entry was written by Keshi and published on March 3, 2013 at 8:17 pm. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Sunday or I Don’t Want To Work | 03 03 2013

  1. Tosha Bergan-Kiama on said:

    Ha! Regarding the horse comment. Yeah that horse was pretty interesting for sure. I wonder what else he can do with it.

  2. Keshi on said:

    See I wasn’t gonna go there {-}.{-}

  3. Tosha Bergan-Kiama on said:

    You know you wanna!!! Hey I got the horse for him.

Leave a Reply

