Keshi Kiama
KK.com | Mini Meme

Mini Meme

What was the first social network you joined using your SL Avatar?
Flickr in December 2006. Though I didn’t use it that much at first xD

Which social networks are you currently on using your SL Avatar?
Flickr
Facebook Page
Twitter
Google+ Profile
Pinterest
Tumblr
Second Life Profile

Which network is your favorite?
Twitter is my recent new favorite probably because now I’m understanding how to use the flippin thing!

Which network is your least favorite?
Plurk is my least favorite. I really just don’t post enough to use it so meh.

Which network do you have the most amount of connections?
Definitely my Facebook page but my Twitter is gaining now LOL

How/Where do you usually read/use most of your networks?
My laptop which suffers as I learn to navigate Windows 8. The apps are cool though xD

What are your favorite social networking apps? (if applicable)

What do you like most about social networking sites?
Have to agree with Berry on the info thing. There is soooo much I would miss if I didn’t use Twitter. Plus its kind of a kick to hit on a celeb sometimes ;)

What do you like least about social networking sites?
Hmmm can’t think of anything but if I do you’ll be the first to know! Get it? First to know? Oh forget it. :P

Do you feel social networks are a good way to promote you/your brand/your work? 
They are but I try to use them sparingly. I hate getting loads of links and spam so I try not to do that to people that follow me and just post info that I think they would be interested in.

What is your main reason for using Social Networks?
I like to promote my blog and my Flickr as well as see what my other friends are up to. I also find a lot of interesting tools this way, like a better way to do something to save myself some time.

S T Y L E   |  C A R D

1. ::JLB:: White Argyle Hoodie & Dirty Cuffed Jeans Darks  2. Artilleri Bowling shirt in Rocker red  3. Adjunct Precise readers 2.0  4. Exile Jackson in bottle blonde

S T A P L E S | || |  |||

SKIN | the body co. Breeze

EYES | Insufferable Dastard Shine Eyes v2 in Blue-Green

HANDS | CHEERNO HANDS

This entry was written by Keshi and published on March 25, 2013 at 6:21 pm. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

