Keshi Kiama

.: Unraveled :.

Waves to everyone..

Its been awhile since I posted. Been kinda busy in both worlds. I decided to dig through my inventory and put something together. It was pretty cool to find an outfit from Orsinred which I totally forgot I had. So I decided to do some mixing and matching. After I completed this look, this poem came to mind:

Dreams of a Life to be Unraveled

These forsaken dreams
have yet to renew,
so, it seems
that I could’ve helped if I only knew.
Towards these closed doors
I travel,
but are these shifting shadows upon the floor
the dreams I hope to unravel?
I intake these sorrowful feelings
for which have been brought unto me
mostly causing unlikely dealings,
but make me the best I can be.

Which I thought went perfect with this outfit. Oh well, happy styling everyone and until next time.

Tosha K.

STYLE CARD
1. OrsiniRed Mesh Dress Loving You, 2. Vanity Hair: Rebel-Brown, 3. Madrid Solo- Lip Accent 5, 4. MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner So Cute – brown, and 5.
[MANDARA] Takara Bangle Dark wood

Pose provided by *PosESioN* Set Star #7

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on March 26, 2013 at 4:38 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

