Keshi Kiama

.:A Bit of a Blur:.

Hola Everyone! Its been awhile. Sorry for that. I been busy in both worlds.  In SL, I am planning a wedding expo, a show, and the biggest Rezz Day Party for my sweetie (he is turning 7.) So this has to big. Everything has been a blur since I have been super busy. Let me see, I have been behind on blogging but I really want to catch up a bit.  So, I decided to feature the beautiful work of BlackLiquid. This is her newest makeup line that is now available called Cinq. It comes in different shades that you can match with any outfit. I decided to make it up with a lipstick that is from her as well. I am also wearing Saint by FINESMITH (you only see the brooch and the headpiece) Isn’t it cute!   Well, I gotta run back to the working world.. Until next time and happy styling!

T.K

Style Card
1. blackLiquid MAKEUP – black matte 1
2. Miamai_LesMakeups_Birthmark 03
3. blackLiquid MAKEUP – Cinq monotone (NEW)
4. FINESMITH SAINT BRACELET (NEW)
5. FINESMITH- Saint brooch platinum (NEW)
6. [e] Found – Black 04
7. DEESSES: Shanina – Black eyebrows – Milky Coffee

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on April 11, 2013 at 8:55 pm. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

