Keshi Kiama

.:.Renewed.:.

I wanted to start this post with thanking a wonderful, good of friend of mines, Trinetty Skytower, for this wonderful picture of me. I styled this outfit for the casting for The Fashion Teller and wanted to share it with you all. I have to say, it has been a while since I have done something like this because I am usually casual and loafing around. I am thinking, I am coming back to the styling world (meaning being on the same level as my hubby…hehehe). I have to say this does reminds me so much of my RL self and how truly eccentric I am. Isn’t it wonderful when you can represent your RL self to your SL avatar? I think so…

BTW.. Thanks for the title Trin… Until Next Time and Happy Styling…

TBK

STYLE CARD

1. Fellini Couture- May Gown
2. [White~Widow – Face Tattoo] Butterfly Gold
3. Madrid Solo- Lip Base- Medium Size-Gold
4. Madrid Solo- Lip Overlay- Medium Size 2
5. FINESMITH- Winter Drops NECKLACE Natural
6. FINESMITH- Winter Drops- RING Natural
7. Lady Sarah Hat
8. Synthetique Medium Fierce Nails
9. [LeLutka]-POCAHONTAS hair – Bournville
10. {TT} Beautiful Eyes-FLOWER
11. Deesses: Indira – Natural – Cappuccino
12. sYs eyebrow
13. IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Celtic Green (ML)

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on April 13, 2013 at 11:17 pm. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

