Keshi Kiama

.:Love is in the Air:.

Its been hectic the last couple of weeks especially planning three things for one month. One thing, I am planning that I am super excited about is the Wedding Expo that I am hosting with my SL bro, Brendan MacArthur at our wedding place called Pura Vida Weddings. Yes, I am shocked I am doing weddings myself. The expo will start May 11th and run through 26th. There will also be a fashion show to feature the designers in the expo. More information about the show will be announced soon.  If you are interested in attended the expo, here is your limo: Pura Vida Wedding Expo!

8593784888_9c27e573a8_z

Well, I decided to do some styling to feature some of the designers who are featured in the expo. I wanted to send special thanks to Zuri Rayna for this wonderful piece of jewelry to match up with new dress from LPD.  Another big thanks from my SL mommy (hehehe!) Madrid Solo for passing me the exclusive line for the expo. She is always a life saver and I love her dearly. Also let me mentionl\ my friend, BlackLiquid especially since she came out with a  new hair and matching  makeup featured at the Couturier’s Docks and the hair totally set off this attire. Well, back to work for me and until next time.. Happy Styling, Everyone… TK.

STYLE CARD

DRESS: *LpD* – *Flora* Dress White (NEW)
JEWELRY: Zuri Rayna~Gala MVW 2013 Elite Jewelry Collection (featured at the Wedding Expo)
MAKEUP: Madrid Solo -Wedding Desgins-The Vow (Exclusive for the Wedding Expo)
HAIR: blackLiquid HAIR GEISHA (Exclusive for The Couturier’s Docks)

Pose: *PosESioN* Andromeda 5

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on May 3, 2013 at 7:15 pm. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “.:Love is in the Air:.

  1. Pingback: Wonderful To Pass to you | Jewelry Creations by Zuri Rayna

Leave a Reply

