Keshi Kiama

.:Scream:.

Well, its been a busy week in both RL and SL. I cannot wait until I have vacation.  We have a lot of things that are going on in the SL world such as the wedding fair which includes a show and a dance. We recently celebrated Kesh’s 7th Rez Day. I cannot believe that he has been in this for 7 years. He has known me for 3 years, hehehe! We decided to have a Skin Party in which you had to bare it. The less the better is the best way to say it. It was so awesome to see what people come up with and seeing the creativity. I wanted to thank everyone who attend his party and thank you for making it special, especially the Dazzlers. My boo decided to dance with them the last song. Since I am behind on my blogging due to working, I decided to show you what I wore during the party. Just showing a little skin, hehehe.  BTW, guess what. I am also a new blogger for Pure Poison. I LOVE IT. Its kinda funny because in RL I wear as a perfume, Dior Pure Poison. Oh well, gotta get back to work. I am going to leave you with one of my favorite songs from the party.. Until next time and happy styling..

Tosha K.

PS. I Love You, Kesh!

STYLE CARD
1. DRESS:~Sassy!~ Love is a Battlefield M – black
2. SHOES: REDGRAVE Helena
3. MAKEUP: R.icielli – NIGHT MAKEUP / SilverEyes + Lipstick04
4. HAIR: :Exile:: Breathe Me:Raven
5. JEWELRY: PP – Pety Bracelets – Black & Silver (AVAILABLE @ Fi*friday) AND PP – Silver – Naira (NAILS AND RIGHT BRACELET)

.:HE DOES MAKE ME WANT TO SCREAM:.

OH YEAH!

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on May 16, 2013 at 7:00 pm. It’s filed under Blog, fi*Friday, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

