Keshi Kiama

.: Field of Innocence :.

Its been a busy weekend in both worlds again. Saturday night in SL, I had a wonderful family night with my hubby,  Brendan, and Ava (my newly adoptive mother, who think I was just too cute!) Just driving around the track while Keshi was beating my butt since my car was too out of control. Then I started to think of myself, how things used to be and literally I felt like I forgot how to have fun. Literally, just freaked me out!

The following day, I decided to stroll around the Hazardous Sims just to take a break from working. As I walked around, the feeling of innocence came over me. Just thinking of the world from the eyes of a child and how much I believed in, but the truth really came out. Having true friends compared of having friends for business purposes. Just all those those thoughts. The song, “Field of Innocence,” came to mind. Free free to read the lyrics of this song. I can totally relate to this.

Field of Innocence small 1

I still remember the world/ From the eyes of a child/Slowly those feelings/ Were clouded by what I know now

Where has my heart gone?/An uneven trade for the real world/Oh! I, I want to go back to/Believing in everything/And knowing nothing at all

I still remember the sun/Always warm on my back/Somehow it seems colder now

Where has my heart gone?/Trapped in the eyes of a stranger/Oh! I, I want to go back to
Believing in everything

[As the years pass by before my face/ As wars rage before me/ Finding myself in these/last days of existence/This parasite inside me I forced it out/In the darkness of the storm/ Lies an evil/But it’s me]

Where has my heart gone?/An uneven trade for the real world/Oh! I, I want to go back to/Believing in everything

Oh! Where? Where has my heart gone?/Trapped in the eyes of a stranger
Oh! I, I want to go back to/Believing in everything/ I still remember

Field of Innocence small4

I was so happy to receive this outfit from *LPD*, I love her work as usual. This outfit was just perfect for this location. Well, I know this is alot to read on this blog, but I do love fashion, but I love having a story with it. Well, until next time and happy styling.

Tosha K.

STYLE CARD
1.) OUTFIT: *LpD* – *Kira* Outfit Sand, 2.) MAKE-UP: !Face Paint Cranberry Kisses no lash, 3.) HAIR: /Wasabi Pills/ Hairbase – LONG – Black coffee, 4.) EARRINGS: (epoque.s) What a Stud Earrings – Gold // Right Ear
5.) NECKLACE: MG – Necklace – Anukaa Beads + Ethiopian Cross – Combo 1, 6.) HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Denee – Browns04, AND 7.) BRACELET: [MANDARA] Takara Bangle Dark wood B

 

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on May 20, 2013 at 10:43 pm. It’s filed under Blog, New Releases, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

