Keshi Kiama
KK.com | Clef de Peau JULES | CheerNo | EXILE | Illusions

The Angel Connection

There’s just something about angels I’ve always been drawn to. Maybe it’s because they look so pure I just want to mess them up. Or perhaps it’s the myth and lore I grew up reading.

I’ve been wanting to do some really nice photos of my angelic self for a while now; and if you believe that I’ve got a bridge to sell you :P

KK.com | Clef de Peau JULES | CheerNo | EXILE | Illusions

My favorite JULES skin from Clef de Peau in Tone 2 fit the look perfectly. It’s already angelic to begin with so I didn’t really need to do much else. CHEERNO’s romantic gray eyes added just the right amount of mischief and EXILE’s Dustin hair gives a boyishly cupidon look.

KK.com | Clef de Peau JULES | CheerNo | EXILE | Illusions

Wings, wings, wings. There are so many on Second Life take your pick. I used the ones from Illusions. I got these a long time ago so I’m not sure if they are still there. Even if they’re not, a trip to Illusions is always worth a fly over.

I definitely won’t complain if an angel falls into my lap. For now, let’s just listen to Annie, shall we?

S T Y L E | C A R D

1. Clef de Peau JULES skin in Tone 2   2. EXILE Dustin hair in Autumn  3. Illusions White Angel Wings  4. CHEERNO Romantic Gray eyes

P O S E S

Laying pose is custom. IM me if you want it.

This entry was written by Keshi and published on May 25, 2013 at 5:31 am. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

