Keshi Kiama

.:Don’t Kill My Vibe:.

Its been a week in both worlds again, so I have been lazy for the last couple of days and it has been great. During the my free time, I decided to look over some old journals that I wrote in when I was a teenager and I wanted to share this one to you, because we all at times feel this way.

urban

What is the meaning of life in this mixed up world? / Full of hopes and dreams, but / how many come true. / All I want is happiness, is this just too much to ask? / So many emotions and feelings that run through my veins. / The feelings of emptiness, / I often express / Within myself, I often regret. / But what happened to the love, / happiness and peace / So many should share? / I search high and low; too try find / my fair share, / But how often do I succeed? / Lets just say it’s rare. / So off on my journey I go again, / To search for what I deserve and not what I despair.

Until next time,

Tosha K.

STYLE CARD
1. SHIRT: ISON – draped crop tee -S- (black), 2. PANTS: PURE POISON- Pia- Newspaper , 3. MAKEUP: R.icielli – HOT COLORS Make-up / SmokeyEyes + Lipstick 02, 4. BRACELETS: (epoque.s) Cage Cuff , 5. SHOES: Color.Me.H.O.F [YmreBoots[Black], 6. NECKLACE: PURE POISON- Time Tags – Female Size, 7. LASHES: Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Evergreen 01 Femme, 8. HAIR[BURLEY]_Sirah_Black01, and 9.GLASSES: {mon tissu} Four Corners Readers ~ Black

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on May 26, 2013 at 12:43 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

