Keshi Kiama

.:Wildin’ It Out:.

 

I am super excited about being a blogger for Josiah’s Store, JLB Femme. I always been so jealous of Kesh’s having the opportunity of blogging his men’s wear and I often thought to myself, “I wonder can I fit into some of those men’s clothing.” I just love his style especially taking to back to the vintage. I went to visit the store yesterday and I am totally excited about the upcoming designs that he will be coming out soon. He is totally helping me get my SMEXY back for my hubby for sure. It was a great to be able to utilize my clutch from Pure Poison which is being feature at L’accessoires this cycle. Well, I better get off this blog and do some work. Until Next Time,

Tosha K.

STYLE CARD
ROMPER: ::JLB:: Femme – Jungle Rompers – Zebra
PURSE: Pure Poison – Black Persia
HAIR: ::Exile:: Against the Music:Midnight
BRACELET: [MANDALA] Takara Bangle Zebra Fur
NECKLACE: [HANDverk]Wassily Necklace.black
SHOES: N-core COQUETTE Platform -Zebra- (not shown)

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on May 26, 2013 at 9:33 pm. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “.:Wildin’ It Out:.

  1. Pingback: .:Wildin' It Out:. | Second Life Fashion Lookbo...

Leave a Reply

