Keshi Kiama

.:Colorful Poison:.

My poor avi was picked up a beach bum recently so I am kinda behind with posting this entry. I have to say, I really enjoy blogging for Pure Poison recently especially with the items that have been presented in SL Fashion Week. When I saw these pants, the first thing I thought was (SCORED) and I have no idea why. I love the color panels in this design which make this so diverse and you pretty can use any color top and you are good to go. I really enjoyed styling this up. FYI, soon they will be having a Haute Couture collection coming out.. *KUDDOS to them* I am so looking forward to it. Well back to the beach bum that picked me up from the beach.  Until Next Time and Happy Styling..

Tosha K.

STYLE CARD
1. ) e! Meghan Top (Eggplant), 2.) Pure Poison – Brianne Pants – Colores , 3.) ::Exile:: Crazy in Love:Moonlight,  4.) [mock] Basically Purple and Magenta [Makeover], 5.) Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Evergreen 01 Femme, 6.) REDGRAVE Helena Shoes, 7.) Pure Poison – Gold Studds Nay Earrings, 8.) Pure Poison – Pinky Ribbon Bracelets,
9.) Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual , AND 10.) blackLiquid NAILS – SLink AE – glitter 2 nails

MorPhinE Poses – Soul! Set 1 Pose 2

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on June 16, 2013 at 8:58 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “.:Colorful Poison:.

  1. Pingback: .:Colorful Poison:. | Second Life Fashion Lookb...

Leave a Reply

