Keshi Kiama

.:Walkin’ in the Rain :.

Another busy weekend for me, so I am bit of behind with blogging again (OOPS!). It has been raining alot here in my state, so I decided to do this pic in my favorite weather element, rain. I just love walking in the rain especially in RL. It is just rather smoothing to say the least.

Anywho, there are rear occasions when I do wear gowns because I am so causal but I did fall in love with the new gown set from FINESMITH especially the low cut in the back and it is mesh. Even though, the gown have a neck piece and a belt. I am just simple and added the Grapa Jewelry Set from FINESMITH. It came out well. OOO, grand opening of Deeesses Skin from Natalie Wells happened last week. You really need to check out her newest skins. They are pretty hot.  Well, off I go back into the rain to relax. Today, my mom is having surgery, so keep us in your prayers, I just her pain to go away.

Until Next Time, Tosha K

STYLE CARD
1.) FINESMITH Bali gown PLUM (NEW) , 2.) FINESMITH-Grapa Jewelry Set-Grape, 3) Deesses Skins: Alicia – black eyebrows – ice frappe (NEW), 4.) [mock] Basically Purple and Magenta [Makeover], and 5.)*Dura-Boy*37(Black)

Pose: Morphine Set: Soul Pose 1.5

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on June 18, 2013 at 6:56 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “.:Walkin’ in the Rain :.

  1. Keshi on said:

    Stunning photo darlin’

  2. Tosha Bergan-Kiama on said:

    Aww. Love ya much

Leave a Reply

