Keshi Kiama

.:Light in Darkness:.

 

Its been a crazy week for me in RL, so I been trying to caught up for the month with all my blogging. Thank you for baring with me, it been a long week. I just really felt that there is some light at the of the road which includes me relaxing for a day without any worries. Anywho, fashion talk! Two of my favorite designers have some hot exclusives this month and you really need to check out Pure Poison @ L’accessories and BlackLiquid @ the Cosmetic Fair. I think the combination went great this dress that I found from InMonster and I have not gotten an opportunity to wear it, but now I do .. hehehe! Well until next time, Tosha K.

STYLE CARD
1.) [inMonster] Isabella Dress, 2.) Pure Poison – Brandy Set Black & Silver (used the black earrings) (Available @ L’accessoires), 3.) blackLiquid MAKEUP – switch black (Available @ Cosmetic Fair Summer Edition), 4.) [mock] Cosmetics Darkest Merlot Lipstain (1) (Lip only), and 5.) Unorthodox Robb Bank Hair

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on June 21, 2013 at 2:07 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

