Keshi Kiama

.:Summer Breeze:.

Well, I just needed a lil’ break from blogging due to the fact that RL has been busy with my photography business. However, I could not stay away from too long and always enjoy mixing and matching which I find very therapeutic for me. Logging on SL has been quite hard these days for some reasons which I care not to state, but I am slowing coming back  getting back in the flow of things. I am just blessed to have a wonderful hubby, family, and friends. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Anyways, here is a quick outfit that I was able to put together. Well, until next time and happy blogging…

xoxo Tosha K xoxo

STYLE CARD
1. *LpD* – *TheDay* Maxidress Sand
2. Izzie’s – Oversized Sunglasses (brown lenses)
3. :Exile:: American Woman:Pecan
4. [MANDARA] Takara Bangle Dark wood
5. [mock] Cosmetics Burgundy Lipstain (1) (Lip only)
6. Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on July 12, 2013 at 8:29 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “.:Summer Breeze:.

  1. Keshi on said:

    So this is what you stayed up to do? Even after we….???

    • Tosha Bergan-Kiama on said:

      Nope, I did this last night before we did you know what and I just wanted to publish it in the morning.. So :-P.. After we did the you know.. I went to bed. I was tired..

Leave a Reply

