Keshi Kiama

.:Serendipity:.

Psst! The Hair Fair is finally opened to the public and I bet everyone is having a hard time getting in. Oh well, I did not have that problem, but as long as I got my hair that is all that matters. :-P  Well, today, it is going to be a light day. I am going to finish packing for my trip and get some errands done in both worlds. I did this quick outfit with one of the hairstyles I got from the Hair Fair and it went perfect with the dress from *LpD* which made me look like a little innocent ballerina. Anyways, make sure you check out the hair fair, because it is for a good cause. Until Next Time and Happy Styling to you all.

xoxo Tosha K. xoxo

Style Card
1.) *LpD* – *Tina* Dress Shirt (Mesh – Size S) (exclusively for Gypset Market)
2.) MONS / Makeups – Sunny Smoke Eyeshadow – pink
3.) blackLiquid MAKEUP – PANSY PINK LIQUID GLAZE
4.) Miamai_Loroi Black (exclusively for the Hair Fair)
5.) Deesses Skins: Alicia – black eyebrows – ice frappe

This entry was written by Tosha Bergan and published on July 13, 2013 at 8:25 am. It’s filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

